Stream Demrick’s “Came A Long Way” Project

Written by on July 13, 2018

Article written by: Kevin Goddard

Before he takes his talents on the road next week for his supporting tour, Demrick decides to come through today and share his new album first called Came A Long Way, which he say “represents where I started and where I’m at now.”

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to 2016’s Last Call album features guest appearances from Dizzy Wright, VU, Austin Sexton, and Mike Lee. It’s currently being led by the songs “Light A Match” & “Fuck I Look Like,” both of which received visual treatments recently.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the tape in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Light a Match
2. Win, Lose, Draw (feat. Dizzy Wright)
3. Cut Throat World (feat. VU)
4. F**k I Look Like
5. Trampoline (feat. Austin Sexton)
6. Rotation (feat. Austin Sexton)
7. Right Now (feat. VU)
8. Deep End (feat. Mike Lee)
9. Came a Long Way
10. Full Time Finesse (feat. Mike Lee)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track

%d bloggers like this: