Stream Freeway’s “Think Free” Project

Written by on June 22, 2018

Article written by: Kevin Goddard

It’s been a rough couple years for Freeway. The Philly veteran has had to monitor serious health scares and receive periodic treatments following kidney failure two years ago, but thankfully things are on the up and up now. Calling himself the “the flyest nigga on dialysis,” Freeway is finally ready to get back to the music. After months of promotion, the Philly veteran decides to come through today and share his new album Think Free.

Laced with 13 tracks, the follow up to 2015’s Freemix tape features an impressive line up of guest appearances, including Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Jadakiss, Faith Evans, Fat Joe, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by Bizzness, DJ Skizz & E^​ST, among others.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work from Freeway in its entirety via Apple Music. 


1. Intro
2. Blood Pressure Feat. Lil Wayne
3. The Nation Feat. Jadakiss
4. Blessed Feat. Faith Evans
5. Legacy
6. All Falls Down
7. Life On The Line
8. Cocaine White Feat. Fat Joe
9. All The Way Live
10. Real One Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Kamillion
11. Swagger On A Mayo Feat. Lil Uzi
12. About You Feat. Johnny
13. Come Back

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track

%d bloggers like this: