Stream RL Grime’s “NOVA” Project

Written by on July 26, 2018

Article written by: Kevin Goddard

After hitting us with songs like “Era,” “Undo” & “Light Me Up” to name a few, LA producer RL Grime decides to come through today and share the rest of his anticipated new project NOVA.

The 15-track project features guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Miguel, Tory Lanez, Julia Michaels, Jeremih, TK Kravitz, Chief Keef, Joji, Freya Ridings, Daya, 24hrs, and Jeremy Zucker.

The Los Angeles producer said this when comparing NOVA to his 2014 LP VOID: “I wanted to use that same energy, but bring it up into the sky, into space. I spent a lot of the last three years in my own head, just dealing with depression and anxiety and anything that comes with the life of a touring musician.”

Out now on all streaming platforms, fans can listen to the new body of work in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Feel Free
2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kravitz)
6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run for Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track

%d bloggers like this: